

City Council Committee on Ethics and Governance

Council Member Joaquin Martinez, Chair Council Member Twila Carter, Vice Chair

Committee Members

Council Member Amy Peck Council Member Tarsha Jackson Council Member Abbie Kamin Council Member Carolyn Evans-Shabazz Council Member Fred Flickinger Council Member Tiffany D. Thomas Council Member Mary Nan Huffman Council Member Mario Castillo Council Member Edward Pollard Council Member Martha Castex-Tatum Council Member Julian Ramirez Council Member Willie Davis Council Member Letitia Plummer Council Member Sallie Alcorn

The Ethics and Governance Committee is scheduled to meet on the third Thursday of each month at 10:00 a.m. at City Hall - 901 Bagby, Houston, TX 77002 in the Anna Russell City Council Chamber. All meetings are open to the public and include an opportunity for public comment.

Ethics and Governance 2024 Committee Schedule

April 18, 2024 May 16, 2024 June 20, 2024 July 18, 2024 August 15, 2024 September 19, 2024 October 17, 2024 November 21, 2024

Meeting dates and times are subject to change with prior notice. For more information, please contact the District I office at <u>districti@houstontx.gov</u> or 832-393-3011.